Idol of Social Media

PHONE ADDICTION, SOCIAL MEDIA ADDICTION, SOCIAL MEDIAYesterday I discovered something that I had no idea could even be possible.

Something that might bring you such profound revelation that you’ll have to rethink about how you live your entire life.

Something you probably won’t believe.

You might need to sit down for this:

Here it is.

You can survive a day without your phone.

Crazy I know.

It’s a miracle that even I can hardly believe it.

Of course, I only know this incredible truth because I unintentionally happened to leave my phone at home in the morning yesterday.

Otherwise my precious phone would have been faithfully by my side all day long.

(As I’m sure yours is too.)

But putting all sarcasm aside when I think about technology and our addiction to it I always say “well, that’s just the world we live in now, you need a phone and every single social media account…

View original post 1,110 more words

Leave a Reply

